Bestuur

Secretariaat:
Balgoijseweg 59
6605 JC Wijchen
E-mail: info@urnerijk.nl

Het bestuur van het Urnekabinet bestaat uit:

Dennis Peters
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Prinsengroepbegeleiding
dennis@urnerijk.nl
Mathieu Uijen
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Prinsenproclamatie / 11/11 Spektakel
  • Sleuteloverdracht
mathieu@urnerijk.nl
Michel Hendriks
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Optocht
  • Club van 111
michel@urnerijk.nl
Monique van Schijndel
  • Penningmeester
  • Sponsoring
  • Carnaval van toen
  • Prinsenreceptie
  • Vrolijke Kweakert
monique@urnerijk.nl
Jeroen Kilsdonk
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Jeugdcommissie
  • Prinsenreceptie
  • Naamsverandering
jeroen@urnerijk.nl
Maartje Arts – Schraven
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Prinsengroepbegeleiding
maartje@urnerijk.nl