Bestuur

Secretariaat:
Balgoijseweg 59
6605 JC Wijchen
Tel.: 06 – 25 55 54 53
E-mail: info@urnerijk.nl

Het bestuur van het Urnekabinet bestaat uit:

Dennis Peters
  • Penningmeester
  • Prinsengroep
dennis@urnerijk.nl
Joyce Willems
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Carnavalsmis
  • Jeugd
  • Vrolijke Kweakert
joyce@urnerijk.nl
Mathieu Uijen
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Prinsenproclamatie
  • Naamsverandering
  • Sleuteloverdracht
mathieu@urnerijk.nl
Michel Hendriks
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
  • Optocht
  • Club van 111
michel@urnerijk.nl
Monique van Schijndel
  • Secretaris
  • Sponsoring
  • Carnaval van toen
  • Prinsenreceptie
monique@urnerijk.nl
Jeroen Kilsdonk
  • Algemeen bestuurslid
jeroen@urnerijk.nl